Back to War (Corps Justice Book 1)

Download Book Stay Updated

Get the first three books of the series for FREE:

A Marine’s girlfriend murdered…

A gang on the rise…

A warrior takes the battle to the enemy…

In a bloody gang initiation gone wrong, Former Marine Staff Sergeant Cal Stokes simultaneously loses his fiancé and is thrust into America’s unforgiving criminal underbelly. Never one to back down, the Navy Cross winner is forced to use the skills honed in the Marines along with the assets of his deceased father’s company, Stokes Security International (S.S.I.), to track down his enemy and penetrate the ruthless world of criminal violence. He must seek his own brand of justice…

Corps Justice.

Corps Justice Series Order:

1. Back to War

2. Council of Patriots

3. Prime Asset

4. Presidential Shift

5. National Burden

6. Lethal Misconduct

7. Moral Imperative

8. Disavowed

Corps Justice Daniel Briggs Sniper Novels:

1. Adrift

Corps Justice Short Stories:

1. God-Speed

2. Running

This is the Kindle version of Back to War (Corps Justice Book 1) that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.