Fires of Alexandria (Alexandrian Saga Book 1)

Download Book Stay Updated

The greatest mystery of the ancient world remains the identity of who set fire to the Great Library in Alexandria.

One hundred years later, Heron of Alexandria—the city’s most renown inventor and creator of Temple miracles—receives coin from a mysterious patron to investigate the crime. Desperate to be free of the debts incurred by her twin brother, she accepts and sets in motion a chain of events that will shake the Roman Empire and change the course of history forever.

Series Order

Book One – Fires of Alexandria

Book Two – Heirs of Alexandria

Book Three – Legacy of Alexandria

Book Four – Warmachines of Alexandria

Book Five – Empire of Alexandria

Book Six – Voyage of Alexandria

Book Seven – Goddess of Alexandria

This is the Kindle version of Fires of Alexandria (Alexandrian Saga Book 1) that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.