Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook

Download Book Stay Updated

A broken taboo… A stolen kiss… A moment frozen in time returns to haunt Private detective Eva Roberts.

Eva faces her past against a backdrop of deadly terrorism. Europe is in lock-down and another attack is imminent. 

Two situations, one private and personal… one dark and deadly. Can they really be linked?

Deadly danger and personal shame meet as Roberts and Bradley embark on a deadly new journey in Flesh & Blood, a gripping private detective mystery thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook.

This book is a short read with a thrilling cliffhanger – the first of five instalments which are also available as a complete boxed set!

If you love fast-paced page turning thrillers featuring private detectives, you’ll love Flesh & Blood.

Fans of Rayven T Hill, Val McDermid, Christopher Grayson, Lee Child and Robert Crais will love reading the exploits of Dan Bradley and Eva Roberts, private detectives.

Categorised as:

private detective novel series, terrorism thriller, male and female lead thriller, female heroine thriller series, male and female action series, private investigator mystery series

This is the Kindle version of Flesh and Blood: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.