The Frances Hodgson Burnett Collection

Download Book Stay Updated

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history’s greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Frances Hodgson Burnett was an English author best known for classic children novels such as The Secret Garden, A Little Princess, and Little Lord Fauntleroy. Burnett was also a prolific writer of fiction for adults and many of her novels were bestsellers. This collection includes the following:


The Secret Garden

A Little Princess

Little Lord Fauntleroy

A Lady of Quality

The Lost Prince

The Shuttle

The Head of the House of Coombe

Two Little Pilgrims’ Progress


T. Tembarom

His Grace of Osmonde

A Fair Barbarian

That Lass O’ Lowrie’s

In Connection with the De Willoughby Claim



Theo: A Sprightly Love Story

Emily Fox-Seton


The Dawn of a To-Morrow

The White People


Sara Crewe

“Le Monsieur De La Petite Dame”

The Land of the Blue Flower

My Robin

Surly Tim: A Lancashire Story

The Little Hunchback Zia

In the Closed Room

Little Saint Elizabeth and Other Stories


The Pretty Sister of Jose

The Good Wolf

Barty Crusoe and His Man Saturday


One Day at Arle

Mere Giraud’s Little Daughter

Racketty-Packetty House

The Cozy Lion

NOTE: This collection has been updated to include A Lady of Quality. We apologize for the error in the previous edition.

This is the Kindle version of The Frances Hodgson Burnett Collection that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.