The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series

Download Book Stay Updated

Ex-elite MI6 field agent Jenna Royal witnessed her sister’s brutal murder during a botched field mission in Iran. Betrayed and left for dead, Jenna must have her revenge. But first Jenna and her team must put the past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation.

This two novel boxed set incorporates the first two page-turning reads of a brand new action thriller series – The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake’s Jet series, LT Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. 

A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns – The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge – and the free world on the brink of disaster.

If you love heart-pumping, page turning thrillers, you will love The Last Line!

The Last Line series is categorised as:

Action thriller series

Female protagonist thriller

female lead thriller

Conspiracy thriller series

mystery thriller series

International crime and thriller series

Action packed thrillers

action and adventure series

This is the Kindle version of The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.