Malevolent (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 1)

Download Book Stay Updated

Malevolent: Book 1 in the Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series of Police Procedural Novels

Tampa homicide lieutenant Carl Kane has a tough job. His day to day consists of decomposing dead bodies and removing murderers from the general public. But when two women’s bodies are found under similar circumstances, it quickly turns into more than your average case. The killer is clearly looking to make a name for himself, and his plans for these women go far beyond death.

When the media runs with the story, the killer’s moment in the spotlight arrives.

It’s up to Lieutenant Kane to bring the man the press has dubbed the Psycho Surgeon to justice. However, being the lead on the case has its drawbacks—like becoming the focus of the killer yourself.

As Lieutenant Kane closes in on his suspect, he soon realizes the case has become far more personal than he could have ever imagined.

Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series:

Note: All books are standalone stories. They are best enjoyed chronologically, but can be read out of order.

#1 Malevolent

#2 Requite

#3 Determinant

#4 Perilous

#5 Progeny – June 29th 2015

#6 Denouement – September 2015

Cases of Lieutenant Kane Categories:

Mystery, Thriller, Suspense > Mystery > Police Procedurals > Police officers

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense > Crime > Murder

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers & Suspense > Suspense

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Thrillers

This is the Kindle version of Malevolent (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 1) that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.