Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1)

Download Book Stay Updated

STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE

Few places on earth engender as much primal fear as the mysterious and forbidding Bermuda Triangle. With good reason.

A bizarre plane crash at sea leaves Bria Hunter and her high school classmates trapped in a chilling race for survival.

Will Bria and her friends escape from the evil presence before it’s too late?

In the mood for a nerve-shredding tale of horror on the high seas that keeps you turning pages with the lights on all night? Then grab Monstrum today!

“Addictive. Heartpounding. Fierce. For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dasher.”

—Eve Silver, author of The Game series

This is the Kindle version of Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.