Summer Unplugged

Download Book Stay Updated

Summer Unplugged is a novella. It is the first in the bestselling Summer Unplugged Series.

Bayleigh is addicted to her cell phone and her mom has had enough. After catching her sending a less than lady-like photo to a boy who barely knows her, Bayleigh’s mom sends her away to her grandparent’s house for the summer–sans cell phone, laptop and iPod. Bayleigh thinks the summer will be torture without social media…that is until she meets the boy next door.

Also available:

Part 2 – Autumn Unlocked

Part 3 – Winter Untold

Part 4 – Spring Unleashed

Part 5 – The Beginning of Forever – A full length novel

Part 6 – Autumn Adventure

Part 7 – Winter Wonderful

Part 8 – The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace’s point of view)

Part 9 – Autumn Awakening

Part 10 – Winter Whirlwind

~Also available in audio book, narrated by Disney channel actress Cheryl Texiera!!~

Plus the spin-off series:

The Summer Series

Summer Alone

Summer Together

Summer Apart

Summer Forever

Jett’s Series

Believe in Me

Believe in Us

Believe in Forever

This is the Kindle version of Summer Unplugged that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.