Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook

Download Book Stay Updated

A local karate club suffers a brutal attack. The reputation of a respected local sensei is destroyed by vile abuse. Sensei Oscar Oliver is under siege and must call in help from private detectives, Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley…. Oliver swears he’s innocent. But then that’s what everybody says – right?

Oliver must own up to a life of sin to save the lives of those he loves. While private detectives and the sensei follow the leads… the clock is ticking fast.

The good, the bad, and the ugly feature in Two Wrongs – one the most action packed casebooks of the entire series.

A secret past. Murky Affairs. Grudges and revenge.

If you enjoy page-turning thrillers with twists and turns, you’ll love Two Wrongs.

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Christopher Greyson and Robert Crais will love this PI mystery thriller adventure.

Eva and Dan have a chance to help Oscar Oliver make things right – but only if the odds stacked against them turn their way.

This is book 1 of a thrilling, fast paced short read adventure.

 

Two Wrongs is categorised as:

British detective mystery,

International mystery and crime

Gangster thrillers,

Organised crime thrillers,

Private detective novel series,

Private investigator novel series,

Private investigator mystery series

This is the Kindle version of Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook that you can also download and read on your computer and mobile phone. Kindle books are DRM protected and therefore, unlike ebooks that are in PDF or ePUB format, you cannot read this ebook without the official Kindle apps.